log

age author description
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:32:03 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70509 prohibit creating VCS root with either repo name or branch name containing suspicicios options
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:59:12 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70507 Lakhnau-2020.2.x
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:59:12 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70507
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:01:08 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70541 prohibited urls, branch and tag names containing --cwd substring because it can be user for RCE attack Lakhnau-2020.2.x
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 14:01:08 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70541 prohibited urls, branch and tag names containing --cwd substring because it can be user for RCE attack
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:39:28 +0300 TeamCityServer Added tag release-86002 for changeset 516413ed5087 Lakhnau-2020.2.x
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:54:36 +0300 TeamCityServer Added tag release-92072 for changeset b01c7d60afb2
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 16:27:47 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70054 Lakhnau-2020.2.x release-86002
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 16:27:47 +0100 victory.bedrosova TW-70054 release-92072
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:16:23 +0300 TeamCityServer Added tag release-85899 for changeset c25f301c57dd Lakhnau-2020.2.x
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 12:33:11 +0300 TeamCityServer Added tag release-85882 for changeset 5bec80ce92ae Lakhnau-2020.2.x release-85899
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:43:13 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev cloud_bugfix branch cloud_bugfix
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 18:41:40 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev cloud_trunk branch cloud_trunk
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:01:07 +0100 victory.bedrosova from trunk: fixed tests for recent hg versions cloud
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:01:07 +0100 victory.bedrosova from trunk: fixed tests for recent hg versions Lakhnau-2020.1.x
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:01:07 +0100 victory.bedrosova from trunk: fixed tests for recent hg versions Lakhnau-2020.2.x release-85882
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:21:31 +0100 victory.bedrosova fixed test
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:53:01 +0100 victory.bedrosova fixed function name
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:35:53 +0100 victory.bedrosova fixed extensions for recent hg versions, should fix tests
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:35:29 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev merge default branch Lakhnau-2020.2.x
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:13:10 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev Lakhnau-2020.2.x branch created Lakhnau-2020.2.x
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:25:58 +0300 TeamCityServer Added tag release-85633 for changeset 2361e6830573
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 14:24:18 +0300 TeamCityServer Added tag release-85487 for changeset 7adb73521182 release-85633
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:22:09 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-85437 for changeset e7d1c2014160 release-85487
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:39:20 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-85274 for changeset 63233f2619e3 release-85437
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:20:01 +0300 Nikolai Kulakov TW-68120 Update Quartz library to 2.3.2 Lakhnau-2020.1.x
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:16:12 +0300 nikolai kulakov TW-68120 Update Quartz library to 2.3.2 release-85274
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:43:39 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-78938 for changeset 7f4d292a2782 Lakhnau-2020.1.x
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:39:07 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-85058 for changeset 73fc84ac1d98
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:25:53 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-78906 for changeset 6be1f6c33f52 Lakhnau-2020.1.x release-78938