log

age author description
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:46:21 +0400 Pavel.Sher disable debug in tests
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:45:33 +0400 Pavel.Sher change directory name
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:42:23 +0400 Pavel.Sher always use url with credentials if username/password are specified
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 21:23:09 +0400 Pavel.Sher add test
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 21:21:36 +0400 Pavel.Sher do not show credentials in the error messages
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 20:34:56 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor fix
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 20:14:58 +0400 C:\Documents and Settings\pavel.sher\Application Data\The Bat! do not set credentials in the url if url already has them
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 19:12:27 +0300 Pavel.Sher TW-5636: Mercurial plugin can easilly hit Windows MAX_PATH limitations
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 17:08:25 +0300 Pavel.Sher throw exception if stderr is not empty for clone command
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:51:42 +0300 Pavel.Sher spring facet added
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:50:12 +0300 Pavel.Sher accept version in two formats: with rev number and without
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:34:32 +0300 Pavel.Sher fix display version
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:23:50 +0300 Pavel.Sher branches support
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 13:38:59 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 13:30:20 +0400 Pavel.Sher remove order number from the version display name
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 13:25:45 +0400 Pavel.Sher timeout increased for clone command
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 16:10:54 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix agent side checkout for TeamCity 3.x
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 19:06:19 +0400 Pavel.Sher extracting runtime-util.jar
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 18:29:26 +0400 Pavel.Sher extracting runtime-util.jar
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 13:12:32 +0400 Pavel.Sher add ability to debug mercurial tests
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 12:18:57 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor fix
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 12:08:49 +0400 Pavel.Sher enable agent side checkout
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:08:51 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor fix: do not call cat command if there are no files to export
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:22:57 +0400 Pavel.Sher compatibility with TeamCity 3.x
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 17:46:28 +0400 Pavel.Sher ask for credentials on mercurial settings page
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 01:15:29 +0400 Pavel.Sher labeling/tagging support
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 20:21:48 +0400 Pavel.Sher debug logging
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 13:00:41 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix test
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:56:46 +0400 Pavel.Sher new test
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:56:01 +0400 Pavel.Sher new test