log

age author description
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:39:07 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-85058 for changeset 73fc84ac1d98
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:25:53 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-78906 for changeset 6be1f6c33f52 Lakhnau-2020.1.x release-78938
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:34:32 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-84894 for changeset 1c65ee703a92 release-85058
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:07:43 +0300 teamcityserver Added tag release-78866 for changeset 84d1ee4f7614 Lakhnau-2020.1.x release-78906
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 12:13:57 +0300 nikolai kulakov TW-64274 fix working dir may be locked on "hg pull" release-84894
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:15:36 +0300 nikolai kulakov Trying to solve HG problem with multiple heads
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:10:48 +0300 nikolai kulakov Trying to solve HG problem with multiple heads
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 13:19:53 +0300 nikolai kulakov Update code according to new Java
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:53:27 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev created branch for cloud project cloud
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:09:01 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev Lakhnau-2020.1.x branch Lakhnau-2020.1.x release-78866
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:07:12 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev TW-66329 fix
Wed, 13 May 2020 02:06:56 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev TW-64934 bump agent and common parts to java8
Thu, 07 May 2020 12:04:16 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev TW-64934 bump agent and common parts to java8 java8_on_agent
Thu, 07 May 2020 11:59:04 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev java8 on agent branch java8_on_agent
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:55:38 +0200 Pavel Sher mark as node responsibilities aware