log

age author description
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 12:13:57 +0300 nikolai kulakov TW-64274 fix working dir may be locked on "hg pull" release-84894
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:15:36 +0300 nikolai kulakov Trying to solve HG problem with multiple heads
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:10:48 +0300 nikolai kulakov Trying to solve HG problem with multiple heads
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 13:19:53 +0300 nikolai kulakov Update code according to new Java
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:53:27 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev created branch for cloud project cloud
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:09:01 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev Lakhnau-2020.1.x branch Lakhnau-2020.1.x release-78866
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:07:12 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev TW-66329 fix
Wed, 13 May 2020 02:06:56 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev TW-64934 bump agent and common parts to java8
Thu, 07 May 2020 12:04:16 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev TW-64934 bump agent and common parts to java8 java8_on_agent
Thu, 07 May 2020 11:59:04 +0300 Maxim Zaytsev java8 on agent branch java8_on_agent
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:55:38 +0200 Pavel Sher mark as node responsibilities aware
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:09:10 +0300 Nikolai Kulakov Kanpur-2019.2.x branch created Kanpur-2019.2.x
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 11:25:19 +0300 Nikolai Kulakov Kanpur-2019.1.x branch created Kanpur-2019.1.x
Fri, 03 May 2019 11:05:52 +0200 pavel.sher TW-60220: remove web server response from the exception message Jaipur-2018.2.x
Fri, 03 May 2019 11:02:16 +0200 pavel.sher TW-60220: remove web server response from the exception message
Fri, 03 May 2019 10:23:59 +0200 pavel.sher TW-60219: add one more character to encode list
Fri, 03 May 2019 10:22:42 +0200 pavel.sher TW-60219: add one more character to encode list Jaipur-2018.2.x
Fri, 03 May 2019 10:19:59 +0200 pavel.sher TW-60219: escape unsafe characters in URL before calling hg commands with this URL (integrated from default) Jaipur-2018.2.x
Fri, 03 May 2019 10:18:19 +0200 pavel.sher TW-60219: escape unsafe characters in URL before calling hg commands with this URL
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:14:24 +0300 Nikolai Kulakov TW-55105 Add "teamcity.hg.command.readBytesLimit" to avoid OutOfMemoryError on input reading
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:29:27 +0100 dmitry.treskunov Jaipur-2018.2.x branch created Jaipur-2018.2.x
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:42:44 +0200 Evgeny Pasynkov fix compilation
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:18:48 +0200 Evgeny Pasynkov merge
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:30:49 +0200 pasynkov UP-10121 fix extension compatibility break in 4.6
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:44:08 +0300 Yuriy Tabolin yuriy tabolin test commit
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:02:54 +0200 dmitry treskunov UP-10121 Upsource 2018.1.584 doesn't work with Mercurial 4.7.1
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:53:45 +0200 pavel.sher remove uncompressedTransfer from DSL in trunk
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:49:13 +0200 pavel.sher TW-55764: remove option
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:48:54 +0200 pavel.sher TW-55764: remove option Jaipur-2018.1.x
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:45:41 +0200 pavel.sher TW-55764: hide Uncompressed transfer option as we no longer support it (since version 9 0) Jaipur-2018.1.x