log

age author description
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:34:45 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-50054 disable custom clone path by default Indore-2017.2.x
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:40:45 +0100 pavel.sher Update copyright Indore-2017.2.x
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:39:20 +0100 pavel.sher Update copyright
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:38:05 +0100 pavel.sher new branch Indore-2017.2.x
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:41:48 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Indore-2017.1.x
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:39:40 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-50245 catch errors during GetMethod creation Indore-2017.1.x
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:55:21 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Indore-2017.1.x
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:54:00 +0200 Dmitry Neverov UP-8618 Indore-2017.1.x
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:01:29 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Mark mandatory fields
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:50:47 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Indore-2017.1.x
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:46:24 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Prohibit newlines in repository url Indore-2017.1.x
Tue, 16 May 2017 11:29:24 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Indore-2017.1.x
Tue, 16 May 2017 11:28:27 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Ability to disable custom hg path and config Indore-2017.1.x
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:19:44 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Indore-2017.1.x
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:16:13 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-50033 handle tag and branch name clash during labeling Indore-2017.1.x
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:19:15 +0200 pavel.sher new branch Indore-2017.1.x
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:01:25 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-49811 prohibit agent-side checkout when 2 roots are checked out into the same dir
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:36:29 +0200 Dmitry Neverov documenting dsl
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:22:37 +0100 Pavel.Sher fixing TW-48788 for the case of SSH url
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:14:54 +0100 Pavel.Sher fixing TW-48788 for the case of http/https URLs: for HTTP URL we can try to ask for Mercurial repository capabilities to check if it's in fact mercurial
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:41:21 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Indore-10.0.x
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:40:07 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.1.x Indore-10.0.x
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:26:37 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-46340 compute from revisions more correctly Hajipur-9.1.x
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:43:41 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Ability to disable fromRevisions computation Hajipur-9.1.x
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:00:01 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Create Indore-10.0.x branch Indore-10.0.x
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:33:59 +0200 Dmitry Neverov update dsl attributes
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:25:29 +0200 Dmitry Neverov update tag
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 16:57:06 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Describe mercurial VCS root parameters
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:28:07 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Update test for new StringUtil
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:51:14 +0100 Dmitry Neverov disable failing test