log

age author description
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:23:50 +0400 Pavel.Sher remove dep on runtime-util.jar
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:11:17 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Setup snapshot builds
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:35:33 +0400 Dmitry Neverov add SettingsTest to test case
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:20:12 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix TW-13768: underscore in hostname are allowed.
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:45:54 +0400 Dmitry Neverov add test for TW-13768
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 14:00:36 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix problem with windows paths
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:00:50 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Extract Util class and method getHgPath(). Now tests can be ran using installed hg in the system.
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:38:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add log in case of error
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:09:04 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Create repositoryUrl using java.util.URI (it escapes illegal characters)
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:49:37 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Rewrite containsCredentials using java.util.URI
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:31:48 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add test for tw-13317
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 19:45:30 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use VcsManager to find all mercurial roots
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 19:35:07 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix error processing (hg on windows can return -1 exit code)
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 17:37:27 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix cleanup
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:46:18 +0400 nd Add loggin for deleting tmp directories. Darjeeling-5.1.x
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:31:01 +0400 nd Use hg4idea plugin.
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 20:30:32 +0400 nd Add logging for deleting tmp directories
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 20:30:17 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix problem with locales different from en_US.
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:18:54 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add ability to use mercurial installed on the system.
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:36:04 +0400 Pavel.Sher fail on exit code, rather than on messages in stderr Darjeeling-5.1.x
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:03:51 +0400 Pavel.Sher fail on exit code, rather than on messages in stderr
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:37:39 +0400 Pavel.Sher revert prev change
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:27:58 +0400 Pavel.Sher remove unused libs from runtime classpath
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:00:20 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-12785 Darjeeling-5.1.x
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 12:59:06 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-12785
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 22:35:12 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 22:32:16 +0400 C:\Users\pavel.sher\AppData\Roaming\The Bat! update teamcity-common.xml and teamcity-plugin.xml
Tue, 11 May 2010 00:14:31 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix tests execution
Tue, 11 May 2010 00:05:11 +0400 Pavel.Sher switch to new API
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:23:56 +0400 Pavel.Sher branch for 5.1 Darjeeling-5.1.x