log

age author description
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:25:41 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:24:32 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-22167 don't use yellow triangles Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:02:20 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:56:59 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-21014 do not use http url with credentials for push Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:23:43 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Move TeamCity-specific logic to separate module
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:44:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix tests on agents with enabled largefiles extension
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 15:58:26 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix tests
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 16:40:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Detect changes in subrepos
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:20:00 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 21:15:44 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-24405 create unique temp dirs Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:19:11 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Share a run configuration for tests
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 15:07:48 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:55:58 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix 'Access is denied' error on windows while creating a temp dir Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:48:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Detect yet another error from OS when hg executable not found Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:46:44 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix tests Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:56:44 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:48:29 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use uncompressed transfer explicitly Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:41:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add a default branch name Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:40:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Better cleaner name Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:40:20 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Move hg path to the bottom Faradi-7.1.x
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:21:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:29:59 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-15304 disable interactive user prompt Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 17:34:06 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:46:18 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Pass parent process environment when run mercurial Faradi-7.1.x
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:51:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:44:38 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Make tests independent from mercurial settings on agent Faradi-7.1.x
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:35:43 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix agent part packanging
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 12:05:41 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix jar names
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 11:32:36 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add idea artifacts
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 18:08:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Move MercurialBranchSupport to separate module
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 16:12:28 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix library paths
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:53:12 +0200 eugene petrenko ignore workspace.xml
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:52:50 +0200 eugene petrenko update build
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:47:03 +0200 eugene petrenko fix compilation, update API
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:41:38 +0200 eugene petrenko switch to .idea project
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:36:02 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix tests
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 12:18:29 +0400 Dmitry Neverov fix compilation
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 18:30:05 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 18:29:01 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-23382 agent logs with info, server logs with debug Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:59:30 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:58:55 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Ensure temp dirs are deleted Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:33:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:32:42 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Include cause of the error Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:09:19 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:02:07 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-10076 allow to ignore commits where all files excluded by checkout rules Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 16:53:00 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 16:50:49 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-23435 list files should take VCS root branch into account Faradi-7.1.x
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 16:31:58 +0400 Dmitry Neverov fix markup Faradi-7.1.x
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 18:12:53 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 18:09:19 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-23426 Faradi-7.1.x
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:52:10 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:47:41 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-22279 use shorter temprorary dir name for labeling Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 12:38:40 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Create Faradi-7.1.x branch Faradi-7.1.x
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:51:45 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Implement getSimplifiedName()
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:10:45 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-22490
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 13:15:20 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use branchSpec tag
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:41:40 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not ignore empty commits Faradi-7.0.x
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:45:32 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Throw exception when current state does not contain revision of the default branch
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 21:26:25 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge Faradi-7.0.x
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 21:07:04 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Preserve changes order: parents go first Faradi-7.0.x
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 20:55:24 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix compilation Faradi-7.0.x
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 20:52:02 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Optimize changes calculation Faradi-7.0.x
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 19:07:01 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Option to force use of revsets for some vcs root Faradi-7.0.x
Wed, 04 Jul 2012 21:36:43 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Show branchSpec and branch together
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 23:06:50 +0200 Pavel.Sher fix compilation
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 20:14:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Ability to run commands with traceback
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:59:14 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge Faradi-7.0.x
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:49:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not insert output into exception message, it can be long Faradi-7.0.x
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:31:28 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge Faradi-7.0.x
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 18:22:26 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use SAX instead of DOM Faradi-7.0.x
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 16:26:50 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge Faradi-7.0.x
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 16:22:01 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not fail when log doesn't contain some commit Faradi-7.0.x
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:09:36 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Collect changes between states
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:41:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not include revnum in revision
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:54:13 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Ensure plugin works without revnums in revisions
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:17:11 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Test refactoring: get rid of LocalRepositoryUtil
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:04:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov getCurrentVersion do pull only when remote repository is updated Faradi-7.0.x
Thu, 31 May 2012 18:04:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Don't ignore empty commits
Tue, 29 May 2012 09:05:36 +0200 Pavel.Sher fix compilation
Mon, 28 May 2012 18:56:46 +0200 Pavel.Sher method renamed
Sat, 19 May 2012 16:10:03 +0400 Dmitry Neverov logging
Fri, 18 May 2012 16:41:24 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add note on settings from server hgrc
Thu, 17 May 2012 16:36:41 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Specify default branch name in RepositoryState
Thu, 17 May 2012 16:16:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov New list files API
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:53:36 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix compilation
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:33:21 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:21:05 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-21516 hg version detection should not depend on locale settings Faradi-7.0.x
Sat, 12 May 2012 10:12:50 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Better detection of the case when mercurial not found
Fri, 11 May 2012 19:33:48 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-21403 better error message when hg not found
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:37:00 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Remove HgVcsRoot's dependency on HgPathProvider
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:05:21 +0400 Dmitry Neverov minor
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:01:40 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix tests
Fri, 11 May 2012 15:55:57 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Settings -> HgVcsRoot
Fri, 11 May 2012 15:21:35 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add list files support
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:10:16 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Implement cleaners for mirrors on the agents
Thu, 10 May 2012 15:10:35 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-21384 better error message
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:14:16 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 07:15:04 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Speedup changes calculation Faradi-7.0.x
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:43:19 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:56:34 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add option to not use revsets Faradi-7.0.x
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:56:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Optimize parent calculation Faradi-7.0.x
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:39:32 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use shorter temp directory names
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:11:28 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix repository properties calculation
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:30:48 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-20864 Implement getVcsRepositoryProperties()
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:54:23 +0200 Pavel.Sher API changed
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:18:58 +0100 Pavel.Sher closing branch with incorrect name Eluru-7.0.x
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:49:33 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Build full patch if cannot build incremental one
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:25:43 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Test patch from newer revision to earlier
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 12:28:29 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Don't use pull protocol in clone, do clone whenever it is possible Eluru-6.5.x
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 13:24:20 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 10:42:02 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-20295 store log.template in the temp dir Faradi-7.0.x
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 13:08:36 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 13:07:44 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Cleanup Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 15:33:14 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 15:33:01 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Write default path to hgrc Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:45:32 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:45:11 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Disable test failing on windows Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:33:42 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:29:18 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not support relative subrepos yet Faradi-7.0.x
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:24:58 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Support local mirrors for subrepos Faradi-7.0.x