log

age author description
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:23:01 +0100 eugene petrenko fix possible leak of directory lock
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:07:37 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Gaya-8.1.x Gaya-8.1.x
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:22:31 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Emulate fast-forward merge when dstBranch is reachable from srcRevision
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:50:45 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Don't return error result if revision already merged into destination branch
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:26:24 +0100 Dmitry Neverov support auto-merge for bookmarks
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:57:16 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-34823
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 03:07:53 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-34823 add logging for merge
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:53:56 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-34703 mercurial subrepo usage statistics
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:44:27 +0100 eugene petrenko report commit heads
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 18:44:13 +0100 eugene petrenko extract method
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:35:50 +0100 eugene petrenko change Cat command commandline size (select max possible value)
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:27:26 +0100 eugene petrenko assert HG version is supported for the command
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:18:19 +0100 eugene petrenko close openned files. fix temp polution
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:25:48 +0100 eugene petrenko do not run test on older version of mercurial
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:17:23 +0100 eugene petrenko Merge
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:16:10 +0100 eugene petrenko fix subrepo infos parsing in CommitsInfoBuilder + test
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:09:19 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Use a resolved subrepo url as a default path
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:44:33 +0100 Dmitry Neverov fix tests
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:00:16 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Fix submodule url resolve on windows
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:27:38 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Fix url resolving on windows
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:56:33 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Handle windows paths in subrepo resolving
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:45:10 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Update copyright
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:44:36 +0100 eugene petrenko make it compile (post-merge issues)
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:36:24 +0100 eugene petrenko Merge
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:29:59 +0100 eugene petrenko implement new graph construction code
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:29:29 +0100 eugene petrenko wording
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:29:08 +0100 eugene petrenko normalize URL in constructor
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:17:22 +0100 eugene petrenko add name for VcsType enum
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:10:22 +0100 eugene petrenko added shortId util
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:00:37 +0100 eugene petrenko parse subrepos from string