log

age author description
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 22:35:12 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 22:32:16 +0400 C:\Users\pavel.sher\AppData\Roaming\The Bat! update teamcity-common.xml and teamcity-plugin.xml
Tue, 11 May 2010 00:14:31 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix tests execution
Tue, 11 May 2010 00:05:11 +0400 Pavel.Sher switch to new API
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:23:56 +0400 Pavel.Sher branch for 5.1 Darjeeling-5.1.x
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:18:53 +0400 Pavel.Sher add vendor to teamcity-plugin.xml
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:12:40 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-10150
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 22:21:38 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-10075 Darjeeling-5.0.x
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 22:19:44 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-10075
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 12:28:19 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-11493 merged
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 12:24:57 +0400 Pavel.Sher TW-11493 Darjeeling-5.0.x
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 14:05:39 +0300 Pavel.Sher TW-10928 fix integrated Darjeeling-5.0.x
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 14:03:50 +0300 Pavel.Sher TW-10928
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 21:01:50 +0300 Pavel.Sher copyright =>2010
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 20:59:41 +0300 Pavel.Sher copyright =>2010 Darjeeling-5.0.x
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:30:04 +0300 Pavel.Sher improve repository url parsing (integrated) Darjeeling-5.0.x
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:23:15 +0300 Pavel.Sher improve repository url parsing
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 11:14:30 +0300 Pavel.Sher changes from 5.0.x branch merged
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 10:38:52 +0300 Pavel.Sher one more test Darjeeling-5.0.x
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 01:28:10 +0300 Pavel.Sher improving merge commits reporting Darjeeling-5.0.x
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 20:21:08 +0300 Pavel.Sher separate class for changeset revision Darjeeling-5.0.x
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 20:20:52 +0300 Pavel.Sher new hg utility Darjeeling-5.0.x
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 19:58:10 +0300 Pavel.Sher new repo test data Darjeeling-5.0.x
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 19:49:28 +0300 Pavel.Sher report parent changesets Darjeeling-5.0.x
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 15:01:44 +0300 Pavel.Sher readme fix Darjeeling-5.0.x
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 00:46:31 +0300 Pavel.Sher TW-10225
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:34:42 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix distribution
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 01:35:57 +0400 Pavel.Sher one more attempt to fix tests
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 22:04:43 +0400 Pavel.Sher drop support for TeamCity 3.1
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 22:03:45 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix checkout rules processing for server side patch Calcutta-4.5.x