log

age author description
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:00:01 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Create Indore-10.0.x branch Indore-10.0.x
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:33:59 +0200 Dmitry Neverov update dsl attributes
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:25:29 +0200 Dmitry Neverov update tag
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 16:57:06 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Describe mercurial VCS root parameters
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 19:28:07 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Update test for new StringUtil
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:51:14 +0100 Dmitry Neverov disable failing test
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:28:49 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Remove unused ant scripts
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:23:40 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Remove unused ant scripts
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:20:46 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-34711 update libraries
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:59:10 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.1.x
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:52:25 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-44122 allow all commits to be excluded by checkout rules Hajipur-9.1.x
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:41:06 +0300 Dmitry Treskunov hg plugin - use jdk8 on server, jdk6 on agent
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:52:38 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Remove ChangesInfoBuilder implementation, it is not used anymore
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:35:28 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-19761 more correct unsupported include rules detection
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:34:02 +0100 Dmitry Neverov More reliable 'abandoned transaction' error detection