log

age author description
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:36:38 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Start Gaya-8.0.x Gaya-8.0.x
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 19:05:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-28776 create a tag in branch to which the labeled revision belongs
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 20:59:54 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-24810
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:22:34 +0200 Pavel.Sher fix capitalization: labels should have first word capitalized only, while titles should have all words capitalized
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 19:01:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add default value for hg cleanup time - every day at 2 a.m.
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 15:12:12 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-28974 use canonical path of repository clone dir
Thu, 30 May 2013 15:09:10 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Optimize subrepo changes calculation: reuse subrepo revision table calculated for parent commit
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:35:08 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-28512 support subrepos nested inside the main repo
Fri, 10 May 2013 21:28:24 +0200 Pavel.Sher byte code version = 1.5
Fri, 03 May 2013 22:41:00 +0200 Pavel.Sher fix compilation
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:23:20 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Log stderr when hg command fails to ease troubleshooting
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:44:45 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Eliminate SubrepoConfigChange usages
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 14:35:50 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not report subrepo config changes
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:54:42 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Report subrepo revision in each commit
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:54:12 +0400 Dmitry Neverov For inner subrepos report full path from the main root
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:40:46 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use both parent commits for subrepo changes collecting
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:56:05 +0400 Dmitry Neverov LogUtil is not available in vcs worker + remove duplicates
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:48:27 +0400 Dmitry Neverov cleanup
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:44:54 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix incremental patch for commits with removes only
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:20:30 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Incremental patch for VCS root with subrepos
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:53:47 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Clean patch uses subrepo mirrors on the server
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:30:50 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Collect subrepo changes from first parent commit
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 21:18:11 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Speed up subrepo changes collecting
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:56:55 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not include command output in exception message, it could be huge Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 13:06:17 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-27233 bundle quartz
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:42:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Schedule cleanup by cron
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:50:23 +0100 Pavel.Sher fix String index out of range
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:49:46 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Clean mirrors on the server relying on last used time
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:25:50 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Truncate command output in the logs
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:06:51 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not include command output in exception message, it could be huge
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:46:14 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Reuse strings
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:45:19 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add trove library
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:07:02 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Reuse empty maps to reduce memory
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:50:03 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-26913
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:26:31 +0400 Dmitry Neverov fix getContent for subrepos
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:43:31 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Drop option teamcity.hg.use.revsets.root.ids.
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:08:16 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:05:23 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix NPE during mirrors cleanup Faradi-7.1.x
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 13:45:05 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Changes from subrepos should include from revisions otherwise TeamCity doesn't show them in UI
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 21:26:28 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Extract MercurialCollectChangesPolicy
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:44:40 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Ability to limit number of nodes in the DAG
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 16:56:57 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Add ability to limit number of nodes in DAG Faradi-7.1.x
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 15:49:37 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-26379 optimize changes collecting Faradi-7.1.x
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:25:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Fix collecting changes for the case when repository has one branch
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:13:26 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Another test requires revsets
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 20:11:10 +0400 Dmitry Neverov fix test
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 18:59:41 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Optimization works only for hg with revsets
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 17:40:16 +0400 Dmitry Neverov cleanup
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 17:18:18 +0400 Dmitry Neverov remove debug output
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:03:00 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Speed up changes collecting
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:38:04 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Move getFromRevisionsForBranch to OperationContext
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 19:13:52 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Do not report duplicate changes
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:00:42 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Collect subrepo changes only if subrepo revision changed
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:43:55 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Run test only for hg with revsets
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:53:40 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Optimize changes collecting
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:49:13 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Cache repos in order to not read .hgstate/.hgsubstate twice
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:33:20 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Don't collect same subrepo changes twice
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:22:27 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Run subrepo tests only for hg with revsets
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 18:46:43 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Report subrepo changes
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:40:32 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Introduce OperationContext