log

age author description
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:11:51 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Clean temp dirs after commit
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:35:37 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Fix test
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:28:51 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Add CommitSupport
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:16:55 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Report version of detected hg on agent
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:39:59 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Ability to profile hg pull on server
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:34:59 +0200 Dmitry Neverov UP-1916 don't use lock per temp dir
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:01:22 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Add ability to run hg pull with --profile option to troubleshoot slow agent-side checkout
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:22:39 +0200 Dmitry Neverov UP-1866 disable patterns in hg archive include rules
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:28:24 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Don't call hg sparse --refresh if sparse config isn't changed
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 20:52:31 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Don't loose command-line error
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:09:17 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-37410 ability to get current state without default branch
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:18:21 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-37277 don't fail id and push commands if stderr is not empty
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 20:59:49 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Enable local mirrors when 'share mirrors' property is set
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:15:55 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Support sparse checkout
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:08:44 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Detect unknown mercurial exceptions