log

age author description
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:21:07 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-19698 Handle unrelated repositories
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:09:52 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Better method name
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:22:42 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:50:45 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Introduce CommandResult that filters out private data from ExecResult Eluru-6.5.x
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:08:37 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:49:29 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-19658: workaround a bug in hg log xml output Eluru-6.5.x
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 13:20:03 +0100 Pavel.Sher use url with credentials for pull command, because for some reason credentials may not be stored under .hg
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:53:04 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Use factory to create repository state
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 11:51:38 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 11:44:01 +0300 Dmitry Neverov TW-19369 Eluru-6.5.x
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:35:00 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:12:49 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Support subrepositories while building clean patch. Eluru-6.5.x
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:51:35 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:47:47 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Mercurial 1.5.2 which we support doesn't have option -S in archive command Eluru-6.5.x
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:25:26 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:30:40 +0000 alex.davies TW-16796, TW-16335 use hg archive to build full patch Eluru-6.5.x
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:38:22 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Fix compilation
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 10:28:00 +0300 Dmitry Neverov TW-18835: provide URLStreamProtocolHandler in order to parse ssh URLs correctly Eluru-6.5.x
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 10:06:29 +0300 Dmitry Neverov TW-18835: provide URLStreamProtocolHandler in order to parse ssh URLs correctly
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:08:33 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Add ability to specify timeout for pull operation (teamcity.hg.pull.timeout.seconds)
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 17:55:04 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Add ability to specify timeout for pull operation (teamcity.hg.pull.timeout.seconds) Eluru-6.5.x
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 15:08:17 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Add ability to specify timeout for pull operation Eluru-6.0.x
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:11:12 +0300 Dmitry Neverov Implement new method getRepositoryState() instead of getBranchRevisions()
Tue, 04 Oct 2011 17:46:47 +0200 Pavel.Sher fix compilation
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 11:28:42 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Implement CollectChangesBetweenRoots policy explicitly
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:08:15 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Make hg dag-based again
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:52:22 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Make hg non-dag-based because of problems with revision numbers
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:02:37 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Eluru-6.5.x
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:31:58 +0400 Dmitry Neverov Use revision numbers again.
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 12:25:37 +0400 Dmitry Neverov TW-18262 escape ampersand in the password Eluru-6.5.x