log

age author description
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:52:25 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-44122 allow all commits to be excluded by checkout rules Hajipur-9.1.x
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:41:06 +0300 Dmitry Treskunov hg plugin - use jdk8 on server, jdk6 on agent
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:52:38 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Remove ChangesInfoBuilder implementation, it is not used anymore
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:35:28 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-19761 more correct unsupported include rules detection
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:34:02 +0100 Dmitry Neverov More reliable 'abandoned transaction' error detection
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 13:07:03 +0100 Dmitry Neverov merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 13:05:16 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Show oauth connections
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:16:22 +0300 Dmitry Treskunov TW-43138 Migrate to fresh auto checkout api
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 22:10:29 +0300 Dmitry Treskunov TW-43138 Report specific reason if agent side checkout is not possible due to complex checkout rules
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:03:31 +0300 Dmitry Treskunov TW-43138 Migrate to fresh auto checkout api
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:27:07 +0300 Dmitry Treskunov TW-43138 Implement auto checkout
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:56:28 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.1.x
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:55:47 +0200 Dmitry Neverov TW-42308 delete file only if it exists to avoid warns in log Hajipur-9.1.x
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:01:31 +0200 Dmitry Neverov Start Hajipur-9.1.x branch Hajipur-9.1.x
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:28:33 +0100 eugene petrenko fix TW-40598. Report HG stdout errors ony if error is not empty and not spaces (was only non-empty check)
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:36:50 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.0.x
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:02 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Switch to non-depricated test logging api Hajipur-9.0.x
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:24:10 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.0.x
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:21:36 +0100 Dmitry Neverov More robust commit Hajipur-9.0.x
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:20:06 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.0.x
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:18:51 +0100 Dmitry Neverov wording Hajipur-9.0.x
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:45:15 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.0.x
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:44:17 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-39916 Return revision when repository is up-to-date Hajipur-9.0.x
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:26:38 +0100 eugene petrenko do not fail test if HG is too old
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:55:10 +0100 eugene petrenko test russian characters are processed in patch
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:30:08 +0100 eugene petrenko fix non-ascii characters support in commandline arguments
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:58:29 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.0.x
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:52:21 +0100 Dmitry Neverov TW-39663 don't escape command output dedicated for parsing Hajipur-9.0.x
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 12:37:50 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Merge branch Hajipur-9.0.x
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 12:36:52 +0100 Dmitry Neverov Fix test: test repository requires a more recent mercurial Hajipur-9.0.x