log

age author description
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 12:18:57 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor fix
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 12:08:49 +0400 Pavel.Sher enable agent side checkout
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:08:51 +0400 Pavel.Sher minor fix: do not call cat command if there are no files to export
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:22:57 +0400 Pavel.Sher compatibility with TeamCity 3.x
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 17:46:28 +0400 Pavel.Sher ask for credentials on mercurial settings page
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 01:15:29 +0400 Pavel.Sher labeling/tagging support
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 20:21:48 +0400 Pavel.Sher debug logging
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 13:00:41 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix test
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:56:46 +0400 Pavel.Sher new test
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:56:01 +0400 Pavel.Sher new test
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 18:45:29 +0400 Pavel.Sher another fix for 3.1.x branch
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 11:56:29 +0400 Pavel.Sher check server version before registering resources
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 23:38:41 +0400 Pavel.Sher forgotten code removed
Sun, 03 Aug 2008 23:34:56 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix agent plugin zip
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 00:42:39 +0400 Pavel.Sher fix dist for 4.0 version