log

age author description
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:27:59 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin single url format auth
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:53:37 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin formed source server url based on parameters
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:57:13 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin auth settings reworked
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:28:03 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin global settings tab added
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 16:19:21 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin fixed exception when opening root symbol server url
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 16:06:34 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin presented symbol server url in UI
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 19:08:42 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin removed copyright
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 21:48:39 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin fixed url's to sources
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 18:37:23 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin - reused home path between all srcsrv-related utilities
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:29:18 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin fixed multiple indexing of the same pdb file
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:18:09 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin resolve server url from config parameter
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 20:57:02 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin fixed sources loading
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:59:48 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin polished build log messages
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:40:39 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin edit build feature parameters page added
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 13:37:18 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin minor build log improvement
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 17:58:51 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin more fixes in generated srcsrv
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 00:00:17 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin fixed srcsrv stream content template - srctool now says that files are indexed
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 18:34:06 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin added warning in case source info was not found in pdb
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:22:53 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin minor
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:22:34 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin fixed PE signature parsing
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:45:40 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin check written 'srcsrv' stream content
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:38:03 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin logged exception end output of the native symbols utility
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:37:29 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin set correct checkout dir in test
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:10:30 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin - source indexing works!
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:11:53 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin dropped 'dumpBinariesSign' command - is not used
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:03:55 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin logging
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:17:46 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin pdb file content streaming
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:27:48 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin added DownloadSymbolFilesController
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:06:37 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin minor
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:06:19 +0400 Evgeniy.Koshkin implemented symbols index data storage on server